Did you make the cut? Get ready for next year!
Traditional Hand Games winners:
Cody Jensen
Lyle Simmons
Jerry Correy
Kareen Martin
Sherry Whitehead
Browning Naddeau
Sarah Reiser
Men’s Compound Bow
1st – Bo Green
2nd – Stacey Coffey
3rd – Harold Smith
Men’s Traditional Bow
1st – Lloyd Smith
2nd – Jared Jones
3rd – Zach Tabor
Women’s Compound Bow
1st – Ginger Blackmon
2nd – Amber Coffey
3rd – Jessica Burt
Women’s Traditional Bow
1st – Natalie Phillips
2nd – Denese Bower
3rd – Leslie Simeka
Men’s Dance
1st – Lyle Simmons
2nd – Sam James
3rd – Justin Neely
Women’s Dance
1st – Candace Painter
2nd Margaret Zientek
3rd – Reva Wolf
1st – Gary Lena, Monroe Carbitcher, Rhianna Wood, Miskee Cornelious, Jimpsey Fish, Ezekieal Carbitcher, Better Tiger, Sheila Howell
2nd – Mike Moore, Brandon Moore, Jessica Nightingale, Blake Nightingale, Hunter Capps, Kristen Sweet, Josh Sweet, Josh Franzoni
3rd – Trevor Hubble, Brock Hubble, Jared Hubble, Shawn Hubble, Kevin Hubble, Stacy Robson, Cheryl Robson, Jamie Hubble
Professional Art Competition (by vote of the people)
Laura Winestein Hewuse
Art Competition – Other Category
1st – Reva Wolf
2nd – Sierra Watermanweis
3rd – Jim Brenner
Art Competition – Painting/Drawing
1st – Rachel Winn
2nd – Betty Simecka
3rd – Ada Novak
Co-ed Basketball
1st – Peltier 3
2nd – Kennedy
3rd – Peltier 4
Men’s Basketball
1st – Peltier 2
2nd – Navarre 1
3rd – Peltier 1
1st – Buckmasters
2nd – Outlaws
3rd – Curly Crew
Golf – A-Flight
1st – Team Motley, Lawerance, Lawerance and Peltier
2nd – Team Weddle, Kieffer, Patten and Patten
3rd – Team Gray, Gray Dailey and Rasure
Golf – B-Flight
1st – Team Murray, Kelly, Ledgerwood and Schmidlkofer
2nd – The Hubbles Team
3rd – Team Smith, Smith, Bradford and Sale
1st – Aaron Rhodes
2nd – Bud Jeffery
3rd – James Brenner
1st – James Broyles
2nd – Teresa Tipton
3rd – Hyale Smith
1st – Larry Kichler
2nd – Matt Pore
3rd – Caleb VanVacter
Fry Bread Making Competition
1st – Cathy Wamego
2nd – William Wamego III
3rd – Robert Wamego Sr.
Pool Tournament Winners
1st – Thomas Kellough
2nd – Donnie Bruno
3rd – Dalton Swearingen
1st – Landon Kellough
2nd – Aden Bruno
3rd – Madison Kaminski