

Election Committee Chairman

Election Committee Vice-Chairman

Election Committee Secretary

Election Committee Assist. Secretary

Election Committee Marshal

David Purbonnois

Sentranger



Citizen Potawatomi Nation 2020 CPN Election Abstract Supreme Court Judge

Supreme Court Justice	ABSENTEE		
Jennifer Lamirand #4	Approval/228	Against Approval_	49
	LIVE		
	Approval 5/	Against Approval_	4
	Total Votes		
	Approval 1279	Against Approval	53



2020 CPN Election Abstract

District #9		<u>ABSENTEE</u>	<u>LIVE</u>	TOTAL VOTES
Paul Wesselhoft		211	23	234
Jay Laughlin		137	_31	168
District #12		<u>ABSENTEE</u>	<u>LIVE</u>	TOTAL VOTES
Paul Schmidlkofer Unopposed				

Budget		<u>ABSENTEE</u>	LIVE	TOTAL VOTES
	for	1163	46	1209
	n0	56	`	65



Citizen Potawatomi Nation 2020 CPN Election Abstract Budget

	<u>ABSENTEE</u>	<u>LIVE</u>	TOTAL VOTES	
District #1	Yes/3/ No 8	Yes No	Yes /3/ No 8	
District #2	Yes 12-7 No 6	Yes_o_No_o	Yes 127 No 6	
District #3	Yes 98 No 2	Yes 1 No 4	Yes_99_No_3_	
District #4	Yes 98 No 6	Yes o _No o _	Yes 98 No 6	
District #5	Yes_119_ No_3_	Yes 0 No 0	Yes_ <i>µ</i> 9 No 3	
District #6	Yes_79_No_3	Yes U _ No o	Yes 79 No 3	
District #7	Yes <u>91</u> No 6	Yes ∂ _ No ∂ _	Yes_9'_No_6_	
District #8	Yes_///_ No_2_	Yes_ o No_ o	YesNo2	
District Oklahoma	Yes 309 No 20	Yes_ 45 _No_ 8 _	Yes <u>354</u> No 28	
Total Votes	Yes <u>//63</u> No_56	Yes_46_No_9_	Yes 1269 No 65	



Citizen Potawatomi Nation 2020 CPN Election Abstract Absentee & Live Ballots

	Ballots Printed	Ballots Used	Ballots Unused	Ballots Rejected
District #1 Absentee Live	250	190	60	
District #2 Absentee Live	250	186	25	
District #3 Absentee Live	250	139	23	
District #4 Absentee Live	250	158	92	
District #5 Absentee Live	250	185	_65 _25	,
District #6 Absentee Live	250	129	121	
District #7 Absentee Live	25 <u>0</u>	0	104	
District #8 Absentee Live	250		72	
District Oklahoma Absentee Live	_/0°0_ 	522 55	478	



Citizen Potawatomi Nation Election Committee 2020 CPN Election Certification

The Election Committee of the Citizen Potawatomi Nation Indian Tribe certifies the uncontested June 27th 2020 election on this 30th day of June 2020 at 5:00pm. This certification is final and unappealable.

Election Committee Chairman

Election Committee Vice-Chairman

Jaren Kul

Election Committee Secretary

Jection Committee Assistant Secretary

Election Committee Marshal