May 15, 2018

District 4 – Jon Boursaw: May 2018

Bozho (Hello), Did you know? According to the magazine National Museum of the American Indian, published by the Smithsonian Institution, four of the top 10 crops […]
January 9, 2013

District 12

District 12 Paul Schmidlkofer Address1601 S. Gordon Cooper Dr.Shawnee, OK 74801 Phone(405) 275-3121(800) 880-9880 Emailpschmidlkofer@potawatomi.orgpschmidlkofercpn@yahoo.com Legislative Columns -No recent columns
January 9, 2013

District 13

District 13 Bobbie Bowden Address1601 S. Gordon Cooper Dr.Shawnee, OK 74801 Phone(405) 275-3121(800) 880-9880 Emailbbowden@potawatomi.org Legislative Columns 2017MayMarchJanuary2016NovemberSeptemberJulyMayFebruary2015NovemberSeptember
January 9, 2013

District 1

District 1 Roy Slavin Address 6630 N Revere Dr. Kansas City, MO 64151 Phone Toll-Free: (888) 741-5767 Home: (816) 741-8480 Emailrslavin@potawatomi.orgrjslavin@sbcglobal.net Legislative Columns 2017JuneMayAprilMarchFebruaryJanuary2016DecemberNovemberOctoberSeptemberAugustJulyJuneMayAprilMarchFebruaryJanuary2015DecemberNovemberOctoberSeptemberAugustJuly
January 9, 2013

District 2

  District 2 Eva Marie Carney Address2200 North George Mason Dr., #7307Arlington, VA 22207 Phone Toll Free: (866) 961-6988 Emailecarney@potawatomi.org Websitewww.evamariecarney.com Legislative Columns 2017JuneMayAprilMarchFebruaryJanuary2016DecemberNovemberOctoberSeptemberAugustJulyJuneMayAprilMarchFebruaryJanuary2015DecemberNovemberOctoberSeptemberAugustJuly
January 9, 2013

District 3

District 3 Robert “Bob” Whistler Address Citizen Potawatomi NationOakwood Plaza 112 Bedford Rd., Ste. 116Bedford, TX 76022 Phone(817) 282-0868 Emailrwhistler@potawatomi.org Legislative Columns 2017JuneMayAprilMarchFebruaryJanuary2016DecemberNovemberOctoberSeptemberAugustJulyJuneMayMarchFebruaryJanuary2015DecemberNovemberOctoberSeptemberAugustJuly
January 9, 2013

District 4

District 4 Jon Boursaw AddressJon E. BoursawCitizen Potawatomi Nation  District 1 Office2007 SW Gage BlvdTopeka, KS 66604 PhoneOffice Phone Number:  (785)861-7272  Cell Number:  (785)608-1982 Emailjon.boursaw@potawatomi.org Legislative […]
January 9, 2013

District 5

District 5 Eunice Imogene (Gene) Lambert Address8830 E Germann RoadBldg 27, Suite 8Mesa, AZ 85212 Phone(480) 228-6569 Emaileuniceilambert@gmail.com Legislative Columns 2017JuneMayAprilFebruaryJanuary2016DecemberNovemberOctoberSeptemberAugustJulyJuneMayAprilMarchFebruaryJanuary2015DecemberNovemberOctoberSeptemberJuly
January 9, 2013

District 6

District 6 Rande Payne Address31150 Road 180Visalia, CA 93292-9585 Phone(559) 999-3525 (office) (559) 999-5411 (cell) Emailrande.payne@potawatomi.org Legislative Columns 2017AprilJanuary2016DecemberNovemberOctoberSeptemberAugustJulyJuneMayAprilMarchFebruaryJanuary2015OctoberSeptemberJuly