May 15, 2018

District 4 – Jon Boursaw: May 2018

Bozho (Hello), Did you know? According to the magazine National Museum of the American Indian, published by the Smithsonian Institution, four of the top 10 crops […]
January 9, 2013

District 7

District 7 Mark Johnson Address1565 Shaw Ave. Suite 202Clovis, CA 93611 PhoneMobile: (559) 351-0078Office: (559) 323-9941 Emailmark.johnson@potawatomi.org Websitemarkjohnsoncpn.com Legislative Columns 2017JuneMayMarchFebruaryJanuary2016NovemberOctoberAugustJulyJuneMarchJanuary2015DecemberNovemberSeptemberJuly
January 9, 2013

District 8

District 8 Dave Carney AddressCPN District 8 Office520 Lilly Road, Building #1Olympia, WA 98506 PhonePrimary: (360) 259-4027Message: (360) 753-4395 or (877) 335-4395 Emaildcarney@potawatomi.org Websitewww.dave-carney.com Legislative Columns […]
January 9, 2013

District 9

District 9 Paul Wesselhoft Address1105 N.E. 29th St.Moore, OK 73160 Phone(405) 794-9464 Emailpwesselhoft@potawatomi.orgpaulw4rep@hotmail.com Legislative Columns 2016JuneAprilMarch2015NovemberOctoberJuly
January 9, 2013

District 10

District 10 David Joe Barrett Address1601 S. Gordon Cooper Dr.Shawnee, OK 74801 Phone(405) 275-3121(800) 880-9880 Emaildbarrett@potawatomi.orgseauturtle@yahoo.com Legislative Columns 2016JulyJuneAprilMarchFebruary2015NovemberOctoberAugustJuly
January 9, 2013

District 11

District 11 Lisa Kraft Address1601 S. Gordon Cooper Dr.Shawnee, OK 74801 Phone(405) 275-3121(800) 880-9880 EmailLisa@CopperBearConsulting.com Websitehttp://www.copperbearconsulting.com Legislative Columns 2017February 2016DecemberSeptemberMayAprilJanuary2015DecemberNovemberSeptemberAugust
January 9, 2013

District 12

District 12 Paul Schmidlkofer Address1601 S. Gordon Cooper Dr.Shawnee, OK 74801 Phone(405) 275-3121(800) 880-9880 Emailpschmidlkofer@potawatomi.orgpschmidlkofercpn@yahoo.com Legislative Columns -No recent columns
January 9, 2013

District 13

District 13 Bobbie Bowden Address1601 S. Gordon Cooper Dr.Shawnee, OK 74801 Phone(405) 275-3121(800) 880-9880 Emailbbowden@potawatomi.org Legislative Columns 2017MayMarchJanuary2016NovemberSeptemberJulyMayFebruary2015NovemberSeptember
January 9, 2013

District 1

District 1 Roy Slavin Address 6630 N Revere Dr. Kansas City, MO 64151 Phone Toll-Free: (888) 741-5767 Home: (816) 741-8480 Emailrslavin@potawatomi.orgrjslavin@sbcglobal.net Legislative Columns 2017JuneMayAprilMarchFebruaryJanuary2016DecemberNovemberOctoberSeptemberAugustJulyJuneMayAprilMarchFebruaryJanuary2015DecemberNovemberOctoberSeptemberAugustJuly